background

НОВОСТИ

BOXLINE UCL UKRAINE

Friday, 04-02-2022

Dear Customers and Partners BOXLINE UCL is happy to announ...

Учить больше
BOXLINE UCL PARTY

Friday, 16-07-2021

16.07.2021 BOXLINE UCL celebrated the excellent results of the fi...

Учить больше
BOXLINE UCL PARTY ( birthday of its President Carlo M.)

Friday, 16-07-2021

16.07.2021 BOXLINE UCL celebrated the birthday of its President Carlo M.

Учить больше
EXCELLENT RESULTS OF KS LOGISTIC BELGRADE

Thursday, 20-05-2021

In the beautiful venue on the banks of the river Sava KS Logisti...

Учить больше
PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITALY

Monday, 09-11-2020

PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITAL...

Учить больше
CHANGE OF MANAGEMENT IN BOXLINE UCL VILNIUS

Thursday, 29-10-2020

Dear Customers and Partners,

Учить больше
BOXLINE UCL Koper strengthens its LCL EXPORT Department

Thursday, 15-10-2020

With Ivana’s ( on the left ) return from motherhood the Export Dep...

Учить больше
BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Saturday, 19-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Учить больше
XMAS RAIL DEPT

Saturday, 12-09-2020

November 2020 has been the all time record for the RAIL LCL Import from Chin...

Учить больше
***CHENGDU/WARSAW , THE 4TH DIRECT RAIL LCL SERVICE HANDLED BY BOXLINE UCL ***

Thursday, 10-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL Warsaw is pleased to announce the new direct RAIL LCL Service...

Учить больше
!!!NEW RAIL LCL DIRECT SERVICE SHENZHEN / BUDAPEST!!!

Thursday, 10-09-2020

The RAIL sector from China continues to develop and new opportunities are

Учить больше
*****NEWS CARTAGENA ****

Wednesday, 02-09-2020

Dear Customers, We a...

Учить больше
preload