background

联系我们

米兰总部,意大利

Carlo Milani President (Management & Financial operations) +39 02 339584236 cmilani@boxlineucl.it
Sandro Milani Managing Director (Commercial Management, Foreign Agents and Development Programs) +39 02 339584237 smilani@boxlineucl.it
Maurizio Re Fraschini Director LCL Import Services +39 02 339584208 maurizio@boxlineucl.it
Milena Teofilo Director LCL Export Services & North America Area Manager +39 02 339584239 milena@boxlineucl.it
Chiara Quici Foreign Accounting +39 02 339584205 chiara@boxlineucl.it
Elena Morandin AirFreight Manager +39 02 339584305 elena.morandin@boxlineucl.it
Linda Pintore FCL and Trucking Manager +39 02 339584306 linda.pintore@boxlineucl.it

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Cristina Balconi Import Operational Manager +39 02 339584207 cristina@boxlineucl.it
Elisabetta Rancati Asia – Hong Kong – Rail Area Manager +39 02 339584232 elisabetta@boxlineucl.it
Paola Marin North N South America + India + Middle East Area Manager & Inside Sales +39 02 339584206 paola@boxlineucl.it
Elisa Zanoli Dalian + Xingang + Qingdao + Ningbo + Xiamen + Shenzhen Area Manager +39 02 339584217 elisa.zanoli@boxlineucl.it
Francesco Paleari Shanghai + Guangzhou Area Manager & Inside sales +39 02 339584202 francesco.paleari@boxlineucl.it

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Andrea Ruspi Far East China +39.02.339584.314 andrea.ruspi@boxlineucl.it
Christian Pastori Inside Sales & North America Area Manager +39 02.339584 218 christian.pastori@boxlineucl.it
Debora Condoleo Sales n South America Area Manager +39 02 339584311 debora.condoleo@boxlineucl.it
Iuliia Ruina Inside Sales n IPAK / Near East Area Manager +39 02 339584 210 iuliia@boxlineucl.it

科佩尔办事处,斯洛文尼亚

MANAGEMENT

Borut Mahnic Branch Manager +386 5 7070 301 borut@boxlineucl.com

SALES & MARKETING DEPT

Rachida Hsain Commercial Manager - Area Manager AT-HU-CZ-SK +386 5 7070 343 rachida@boxlineucl.com
Polona Kocjan Spetic Sale executive - Area Manager SI-HR-SR +386 5 7070 302 polona@boxlineucl.com
Vesna Kovacevic Balkan sales +386 5 7070 303 vesna@boxlineucl.com
Andrej Medved Overseas Agents quotes - Inside Sales - Area Manager CH-RO-BG +386 5 7070 334 andrej@boxlineucl.com
Ivana Pockar Export Manager +386 5 7070 304 ivana@boxlineucl.com
Nastja Šemole Export Sales Manager +386 5 7070 304 nastja@boxlineucl.com

CUSTOM DEPT

Marko Koron Custom Dept - Manager +386 5 7070 317 marko@boxlineucl.com

ACCOUNT DEPT

Jasna Brundula Account Manager Payable +386 5 7070 326 jasna@boxlineucl.com
Tanja Čigon Account Manager Receivable +386 5 7070 324 tanjap@boxlineucl.com

华沙办事处,波兰

Yaroslav Synchych Branch Manager - Overseas Partners +48 784 679 787 yaroslav-pl@boxlineucl.com
Jolanta Piechota Execution Manager +48 784658404 jolanta@boxlineucl.com
Alena Meshchanova LCL Export & Sales Manager +48 692 200 062 alena@boxlineucl.com
Krzysztof Pietkiewicz LCL Import & Sales Manager +48 784 790 101 Krzysztof@boxlineucl.com
Andrii Kryvorotov AIR Sales Manager +38 0 503285155 a.kryvorotov@boxlineucl.com.ua
Bartosz Jurkowlaniec LCL Import Operation Manager + 48 880672336 bartosz@boxlineucl.com
Jacek Mąkosa LCL Rail & Sales Manager + 48 784 107 397 jacek@boxlineucl.com
Daniel Romanov FCL Sales Manager +48 570 305 425 danielr@boxlineucl.com

维尔纽斯办事处,立陶宛

Darius Ramaneckas Sales manager +37061800831 darius@boxlineucl.com
Vita Strungytė Business Process & Execution Manager +37 069904477 vita@boxlineucl.com
Violeta Grinevič Import LCL Sea & Rail Sales +37063803549 Violeta@boxlineucl.com
Girmantas Meidus Export LCL / FCL / AIR Sales +37069029300 Girmantas@boxlineucl.com
Svetlana Melechina Team Leader RAIL Operations +37064077067 svetlana@boxlineucl.com
Viktorija Godlevskaja Team Leader Sea Operations +37064043643 viktorija@boxlineucl.com
Olga Ivanova Team Leader export Operations +37065241314 olga@boxlineucl.com
Mark Voinic Trucking DPT +37065843532 Mark@boxlineucl.com

布达佩斯办事处,匈牙利

Károly Zoltán Branch Manager/ VIP Accounts +36 30 9258246 zoltan@boxlineucl.com
Edit Beres Execution Manager +36 30 139 1549 edit@boxlineucl.com
Vig Hegedűs Boglárka Sales Manager +36 30 145 52 48 boglarka@boxlineucl.com
Rák Zsolt Railfreight Manager +36 30 857 4665 zsoltr@boxlineucl.com
Benczik Milan LCL operations / PP shipments +36 1 2960524 milan@boxlineucl.com

维也纳办事处,奥地利

Tanja Labudovic Branch Manager / Management &VIP Customers / Overseas Partners / Sales +43 1 280 5547 115 tanjat@boxlineucl.com
Aleksandra Bazdar Import / Export LCL pricing +43 1 280 5547 111 aleksandra@boxlineucl.com
Luka Savkovic Import / Export FCL/ AIR pricing +43 1 280 5547 110 luka.s@boxlineucl.com
Patricia Kan Execution Manager +43 1 280 5547 112 patricia@boxlineucl.com
Andrea Berci Import Operation +43 1 280 5547 117 andreab@boxlineucl.com
Eniko Takacs Export Operation +43 1 280 5547 116 export.at@boxlineucl.com

贝尔格莱德办事处,塞尔维亚

Slobodan Puzovic Branch Manager +381 69 2325 091 s.puzovic@kslogistic.rs
Stefan Dobric Team Leader Air Cargo +381 69 2325969 air@kslogistic.rs
Ana Vojvodic Team Leader Custom Clearance +381 69 2325090 customs@kslogistic.rs
Bojan Marijanovic Team Leader Road freight +381 69 2325 080 road@kslogistic.rs
Marko Arsic Team Leader Sea Cargo +381 66 232 524 sea@kslogistic.rs
Jelica Cvetic Finance Manager +381 69 2424 447 j.cvetic@kslogistic.rs

布拉格办事处,捷克共和国

Zdeněk Horký Branch Manager / Execution Manager +42 0734140041 zdenek@boxlineucl.com
Daniel Kovář Sales Manager / Import LCL pricing +42 0770666432 danielk@boxlineucl.com
Lukáš Vladyka Team leader LCL import +420 775196950 lukas@boxlineucl.com
Robert Poláček Team leader LCL import +420 730662950 robert@boxlineucl.com
Petra Horkà Team leader RAIL LCL import +420 733609953 petras@boxlineucl.com
Bohumil Vlček Export LCL Manager / Export LCL pricing +42 0727 840 773 bohumil@boxlineucl.com
Markéta Folkeová FCL import + export / AIR import + export / FCL + AIR pricing +42 0602793209 marketa@boxlineucl.com
Barbora Buňatová Road transportation +420 739547245 barbora@boxlineucl.com

联系我们

如需联系我们或了解更多信息,请在此表格内提供您的联系方式,我们的工作人员很荣幸为您提供帮助。

Agree
Do not agree
Provided the information by the Data Controller pursuant to article 7 of the EU Reg. 2016/679 concerning the processing and disclosure of my personal data functional to the fulfilment of a valid contractual relationship for the purposes which to the Privacy Policy.
Agree
Do not agree
For the purposes of the right performance of the contract to the data processing and disclosure and specifically to the transfer of personal data to non-EU countries knowing, in particular, that such transfer is essential to follow up on the correct fulfillment of the contractual obligations by the Vendor and that, consequently, failure to agree does not allow to proceed to subsequent and further operations.
Agree
Do not agree
I agree to the processing and disclosure of my personal data for the purpose of carrying out market surveys, marketing activities, sending material containing commercial information relating to products / services / courses already acquired or newly proposed, in any way (also with automated methods) and carried out by any means (e.g. by email, fax, telephone, post, social network, sms, whatsapp, etc).
preload