background

Kontakt

MEDIOLAN HQ, WŁOCHY

Carlo Milani President (Management & Financial operations) +39 02 339584236 cmilani@boxlineucl.it
Sandro Milani Managing Director (Commercial Management, Foreign Agents and Development Programs) +39 02 339584237 smilani@boxlineucl.it
Maurizio Re Fraschini Director LCL Import Services +39 02 339584208 maurizio@boxlineucl.it
Milena Teofilo Director LCL Export Services & North America Area Manager +39 02 339584239 milena@boxlineucl.it
Chiara Quici Foreign Accounting +39 02 339584205 chiara@boxlineucl.it
Elena Morandin AirFreight Manager +39 02 339584305 elena.morandin@boxlineucl.it
Linda Pintore FCL and Trucking Manager +39 02 339584306 linda.pintore@boxlineucl.it

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Cristina Balconi Import Operational Manager +39 02 339584207 cristina@boxlineucl.it
Elisabetta Rancati Asia – Hong Kong – Rail Area Manager +39 02 339584232 elisabetta@boxlineucl.it
Paola Marin North N South America + India + Middle East Area Manager & Inside Sales +39 02 339584206 paola@boxlineucl.it
Elisa Zanoli Dalian + Xingang + Qingdao + Ningbo + Xiamen + Shenzhen Area Manager +39 02 339584217 elisa.zanoli@boxlineucl.it
Francesco Paleari Shanghai + Guangzhou Area Manager & Inside sales +39 02 339584202 francesco.paleari@boxlineucl.it

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Sara Terziario Export Operational Manager +39 02 339584214 sara@boxlineucl.it
Eisel Sorbino Far East / China / Middle East / Rail Area Manager +39 02 339584209 eisel@boxlineucl.it
Debora Condoleo Sales n South America Area Manager +39 02 339584311 debora.condoleo@boxlineucl.it
Iuliia Ruina Inside Sales n IPAK / Near East Area Manager +39 02 339584 210 iuliia@boxlineucl.it

KOPER, SŁOWENIA

MANAGEMENT

Borut Mahnic Branch Manager +386 5 70703 01 borut@boxlineucl.com

SALES & MARKETING DEPT

Rachida Hsain Commercial Manager - Area Manager AT-HU-CZ-SK +386 5 70703 08 rachida@boxlineucl.com
Polona Kocjan Spetic Sale executive - Area Manager SI-HR-SR +386 5 70703 02 polona@boxlineucl.com
Dejan Sarkic Balkan sales manager +386 5 70703 04 dejan@boxlineucl.com
Andrej Medved Overseas Agents quotes - Inside Sales - Area Manager CH-RO-BG +386 5 70 703 09 andrej@boxlineucl.com
Nastja Šemole Export Area Manager – Overseas Agents quotes – Inside Sales +386 5 70703 12 nastja@boxlineucl.com

CUSTOM DEPT

Marko Koron Custom Dept - Manager +386 5 70 703 17 marko@boxlineucl.com

ACCOUNT DEPT

Jasna Brundula Account Manager Payable +386 5 70 703 26 jasna@boxlineucl.com
Tanja Petelin Account Manager Receivable +386 5 70703 24 tanjap@boxlineucl.com

WARSZAWA, POLSKA

Katarzyna Koch Branch Manager - Overseas Partners +48 22 575 25 81 kate@boxlineucl.com
Anna Wójcik Sales Executive +48 22 575 25 85 anna@boxlineucl.com
Waldemar Dźwigalski Import Manager +48 22 575 25 86 waldemar@boxlineucl.com
Artur Charzyński Rail Manager + 48 22 57 52 584 artur@boxlineucl.com
Mateusz Kossakowski Operational Import +48 22 575 25 82 mateuszk@boxlineucl.com
Marek Chodziński Inside Sales +48 22 575 25 83 marek@boxlineucl.com

WILNO, LITWA

Povilas Dirgelas Branch Manager +37064043643 povilas@boxlineucl.com
Darius Ramaneckas Sales manager +37061800831 darius@boxlineucl.com
Katažyna Bartoševič Inside Sales +37065570654 katazyna@boxlineucl.com
Kristina Kaulavičiūtė Sales Airfreight +37064373319 kristina@boxlineucl.com
Svetlana Melechina Rail manager +37064077067 svetlana@boxlineucl.com
Lucyna Bylinska Operational Manager POD +37063803549 lucyna@boxlineucl.com

BUDAPESZT, WĘGRY

Károly Zoltán Branch Manager/ VIP Accounts +36 30 9258246 zoltan@boxlineucl.com
Aniko' Sinkovics Execution Manager +36 30 310 3136 aniko@boxlineucl.com
Martina Kiss Sales Manager +36303103135 martina@boxlineucl.com
Rák Zsolt Railfreight Manager +36 30 857 4665 zsoltr@boxlineucl.com
Timea Lajtai LCL operations / Prepaid shipments +36 1 2960524 timea@boxlineucl.com

WIEDEŃ, ASUTRIA

Andreas Tscheppen Branch Manager / Management &VIP Customers / Overseas Partners / Sales +43 664 5234848 andreas@boxlineucl.com
Tanja Topalovic Import Area Manager / Pricing +43 1 280 5547 115 tanjat@boxlineucl.com
Nicole Reiss Rail Manager +43 1 280 5547 114 nicole@boxlineucl.com

BELGRAD, SERBIA

Slobodan Puzovic Branch Manager +381 69 2325 091 s.puzovic@kslogistic.rs
Stefan Dobric Team Leader Air Cargo +381 69 2325969 air@kslogistic.rs
Ana Vojvodic Custom Clearance Team Leader +381 69 2325090 customs@kslogistic.rs
Marko Arsic Team Leader Sea Cargo +381 66 232 524 sea@kslogistic.rs
Marija Tesic Sea Freight LCL - Rail LCL +381 69 2325 016 sea@kslogistic.rs
Bojan Marijanovic Road freight Team Leader +381 69 2325 080 road@kslogistic.rs
Jelica Cvetic Finance Manager +381 69 2424 447 j.cvetic@kslogistic.rs

PRAGA, REPUBLIKA CZESKA

Jana Viktorova Sales Manager / Pricing quotations +420 257288815 jana@boxlineucl.com
Daniel Kovář Inside Sales LCL +420 257288815 danielk@boxlineucl.com
Marketa Folkeova Operation Manager FCL / Air Freight +420 257 288 862 marketa@boxlineucl.com
Bohumil Vlček Operation Manager LCL / Rail Export +420 257 288 862 bohumil@boxlineucl.com
Jana Forrò Execution Manager +420 602648296 janaf@boxlineucl.com

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Wypełnij poniższy formularz kontaktowy, aby się z nami skontaktować lub poprosić o więcej informacji, a nasz personel chętnie Ci pomoże.

Agree
Do not agree
Provided the information by the Data Controller pursuant to article 7 of the EU Reg. 2016/679 concerning the processing and disclosure of my personal data functional to the fulfilment of a valid contractual relationship for the purposes which to the Privacy Policy.
Agree
Do not agree
For the purposes of the right performance of the contract to the data processing and disclosure and specifically to the transfer of personal data to non-EU countries knowing, in particular, that such transfer is essential to follow up on the correct fulfillment of the contractual obligations by the Vendor and that, consequently, failure to agree does not allow to proceed to subsequent and further operations.
Agree
Do not agree
I agree to the processing and disclosure of my personal data for the purpose of carrying out market surveys, marketing activities, sending material containing commercial information relating to products / services / courses already acquired or newly proposed, in any way (also with automated methods) and carried out by any means (e.g. by email, fax, telephone, post, social network, sms, whatsapp, etc).
preload