background

Kontakt

MEDIOLAN HQ, WŁOCHY

Carlo Milani President (Management & Financial operations) +39 02 339584236 cmilani@boxlineucl.it
Sandro Milani Managing Director (Commercial Management, Foreign Agents and Development Programs) +39 02 339584237 smilani@boxlineucl.it
Maurizio Re Fraschini Director LCL Import Services +39 02 339584208 maurizio@boxlineucl.it
Milena Teofilo Director LCL Export Services & North America Area Manager +39 02 339584239 milena@boxlineucl.it
Chiara Quici Foreign Accounting +39 02 339584205 chiara@boxlineucl.it
Elena Morandin AirFreight Manager +39 02 339584305 elena.morandin@boxlineucl.it
Linda Pintore FCL and Trucking Manager +39 02 339584306 linda.pintore@boxlineucl.it

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Cristina Balconi Import Operational Manager +39 02 339584207 cristina@boxlineucl.it
Elisabetta Rancati Asia – Hong Kong – Rail Area Manager +39 02 339584232 elisabetta@boxlineucl.it
Paola Marin North N South America + India + Middle East Area Manager & Inside Sales +39 02 339584206 paola@boxlineucl.it
Elisa Zanoli Dalian + Xingang + Qingdao + Ningbo + Xiamen + Shenzhen Area Manager +39 02 339584217 elisa.zanoli@boxlineucl.it
Francesco Paleari Shanghai + Guangzhou Area Manager & Inside sales +39 02 339584202 francesco.paleari@boxlineucl.it

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Andrea Ruspi Far East China +39.02.339584.314 andrea.ruspi@boxlineucl.it
Christian Pastori Inside Sales & North America Area Manager +39 02.339584 218 christian.pastori@boxlineucl.it
Debora Condoleo Sales n South America Area Manager +39 02 339584311 debora.condoleo@boxlineucl.it
Iuliia Ruina Inside Sales n IPAK / Near East Area Manager +39 02 339584 210 iuliia@boxlineucl.it

KOPER, SŁOWENIA

MANAGEMENT

Borut Mahnic Branch Manager +386 5 70703 01 borut@boxlineucl.com

SALES & MARKETING DEPT

Rachida Hsain Commercial Manager - Area Manager AT-HU-CZ-SK +386 5 70703 08 rachida@boxlineucl.com
Polona Kocjan Spetic Sale executive - Area Manager SI-HR-SR +386 5 70703 02 polona@boxlineucl.com
Vesna Kovacevic Balkan sales +386 57070303 vesna@boxlineucl.com
Andrej Medved Overseas Agents quotes - Inside Sales - Area Manager CH-RO-BG +386 5 70 703 09 andrej@boxlineucl.com
Ivana Pockar Export Manager +386 40289104 ivana@boxlineucl.com
Nastja Šemole Export Sales Manager +386 5 70703 12 nastja@boxlineucl.com

CUSTOM DEPT

Marko Koron Custom Dept - Manager +386 5 70 703 17 marko@boxlineucl.com

ACCOUNT DEPT

Jasna Brundula Account Manager Payable +386 5 70 703 26 jasna@boxlineucl.com
Tanja Petelin Account Manager Receivable +386 5 70703 24 tanjap@boxlineucl.com

WARSZAWA, POLSKA

Yaroslav Synchych Branch Manager - Overseas Partners +48 784 679 787 yaroslav-pl@boxlineucl.com
Maria Lozovska Sales Executive +38 096 795 90 92 maria-pl@boxlineucl.com
Jolanta Piechota Execution Manager +48 22.575.25.87 jolanta@boxlineucl.com
Artur Charzyński Rail Manager + 48 22 57 52 584 artur@boxlineucl.com
Krzysztof Pietkiewicz Operational Import LCL +48 22 57 52 582 Krzysztof@boxlineucl.com
Alena Meshchanova Operational Export LCL +48 22 57 52 585 alena@boxlineucl.com

WILNO, LITWA

Darius Ramaneckas Branch manager +37061800831 darius@boxlineucl.com
Vita Spakova Deputy Branch Manager & Business Process Manager +37 069904477 vita@boxlineucl.com
Svetlana Melechina Execution Manager +37064077067 svetlana@boxlineucl.com
Vitalija Vasiliauskaitė Business Development Manager +37 065843532 vitalija@boxlineucl.com
Rūta Petuntc Rail LCL operation +37 063754062 ruta@boxlineucl.com
Olga Ivanova LCL Operational Manager POD +37065241314 olga@boxlineucl.com
Marija Novosiolova LCL Operational Manager POL +37065220816 marija@boxlineucl.com

BUDAPESZT, WĘGRY

Károly Zoltán Branch Manager/ VIP Accounts +36 30 9258246 zoltan@boxlineucl.com
Edit Beres Execution Manager +36 30 139 1549 edit@boxlineucl.com
Vig Hegedűs Boglárka Sales Manager +36 30 145 52 48 boglarka@boxlineucl.com
Rák Zsolt Railfreight Manager +36 30 857 4665 zsoltr@boxlineucl.com
Benczik Milan LCL operations / PP shipments +36 1 2960524 milan@boxlineucl.com

WIEDEŃ, ASUTRIA

Andreas Tscheppen Branch Manager / Management &VIP Customers / Overseas Partners / Sales +43 664 5234848 andreas@boxlineucl.com
Tanja Topalovic Import Area Manager / Pricing +43 1 280 5547 115 tanjat@boxlineucl.com
Nicole Reiss Execution Manager +43 1 280 5547 114 nicole@boxlineucl.com
Aleksandra Bojanić Operational Import LCL +43 1 280 55 47 111 aleksandra@boxlineucl.com
Daniel Muehl Operational Export LCL +43 1 280 55 47 116 daniel@boxlineucl.com

BELGRAD, SERBIA

Slobodan Puzovic Branch Manager +381 69 2325 091 s.puzovic@kslogistic.rs
Stefan Dobric Team Leader Air Cargo +381 69 2325969 air@kslogistic.rs
Ana Vojvodic Team Leader Custom Clearance +381 69 2325090 customs@kslogistic.rs
Bojan Marijanovic Team Leader Road freight +381 69 2325 080 road@kslogistic.rs
Marko Arsic Team Leader Sea Cargo +381 66 232 524 sea@kslogistic.rs
Marija Tesic Sea Freight LCL - Rail LCL +381 69 2325 016 sea@kslogistic.rs
Jelica Cvetic Finance Manager +381 69 2424 447 j.cvetic@kslogistic.rs

PRAGA, REPUBLIKA CZESKA

Jana Viktorová Branch Manager +42 0721977700 jana@boxlineucl.com
Daniel Kovář Sales Manager +42 0770666432 danielk@boxlineucl.com
Zdeněk Horký Execution Manager +42 0734140041 zdenek@boxlineucl.com
Markéta Folkeová Operation Manager FCL / Air Freight +42 0602793209 marketa@boxlineucl.com
Bohumil Vlček Operation Manager LCL / Rail Export +42 0727 840 773 bohumil@boxlineucl.com

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Wypełnij poniższy formularz kontaktowy, aby się z nami skontaktować lub poprosić o więcej informacji, a nasz personel chętnie Ci pomoże.

Agree
Do not agree
Provided the information by the Data Controller pursuant to article 7 of the EU Reg. 2016/679 concerning the processing and disclosure of my personal data functional to the fulfilment of a valid contractual relationship for the purposes which to the Privacy Policy.
Agree
Do not agree
For the purposes of the right performance of the contract to the data processing and disclosure and specifically to the transfer of personal data to non-EU countries knowing, in particular, that such transfer is essential to follow up on the correct fulfillment of the contractual obligations by the Vendor and that, consequently, failure to agree does not allow to proceed to subsequent and further operations.
Agree
Do not agree
I agree to the processing and disclosure of my personal data for the purpose of carrying out market surveys, marketing activities, sending material containing commercial information relating to products / services / courses already acquired or newly proposed, in any way (also with automated methods) and carried out by any means (e.g. by email, fax, telephone, post, social network, sms, whatsapp, etc).
preload