background

Hírlevél

PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITALY

Monday, 09-11-2020

PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITAL...

Tudj meg többet
CHANGE OF MANAGEMENT IN BOXLINE UCL VILNIUS

Thursday, 29-10-2020

Dear Customers and Partners,

Tudj meg többet
BOXLINE UCL Koper strengthens its LCL EXPORT Department

Thursday, 15-10-2020

With Ivana’s ( on the left ) return from motherhood the Export Dep...

Tudj meg többet
BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Saturday, 19-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Tudj meg többet
XMAS RAIL DEPT

Saturday, 12-09-2020

November 2020 has been the all time record for the RAIL LCL Import from Chin...

Tudj meg többet
BOXLINE POLAND OFFICE - NEWS

Thursday, 10-09-2020

On behalf of all of Boxline UCL group we would like to welcome onboard Anna W...

Tudj meg többet
***CHENGDU/WARSAW , THE 4TH DIRECT RAIL LCL SERVICE HANDLED BY BOXLINE UCL ***

Thursday, 10-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL Warsaw is pleased to announce the new direct RAIL LCL Service...

Tudj meg többet
!!!NEW RAIL LCL DIRECT SERVICE SHENZHEN / BUDAPEST!!!

Thursday, 10-09-2020

The RAIL sector from China continues to develop and new opportunities are

Tudj meg többet
*****NEWS CARTAGENA ****

Wednesday, 02-09-2020

Dear Customers, We a...

Tudj meg többet
PEAK SEASON SUCHARGE FROM CINA/ASIA/INDIA TO ITALY AS FROM ETD 01.09.2020

Tuesday, 01-09-2020

PEAK SEASON SUCHARGE FROM CINA/ASIA/INDIA TO ITALY AS  FROM ETD...

Tudj meg többet
Change of Branch Manager in Prague

Monday, 24-08-2020

Change of Branch Manager in Prague

Tudj meg többet
*******NEW UPDATE OF THE DIRECT SERVICE XIN'AN --- VILNIUS **********

Thursday, 09-07-2020

Dear Valuable Clients/Partners, We would like to share more...

Tudj meg többet
preload