background

News

PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITALY

Monday, 09-11-2020

PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITAL...

Learn more
BOXLINE UCL Koper strengthens its LCL EXPORT Department

Thursday, 15-10-2020

With Ivana’s ( on the left ) return from motherhood the Export Dep...

Learn more
BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Saturday, 19-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Learn more
BOXLINE POLAND OFFICE - NEWS

Thursday, 10-09-2020

On behalf of all of Boxline UCL group we would like to welcome onboard Anna W...

Learn more
***CHENGDU/WARSAW , THE 4TH DIRECT RAIL LCL SERVICE HANDLED BY BOXLINE UCL ***

Thursday, 10-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL Warsaw is pleased to announce the new direct RAIL LCL Service...

Learn more
!!!NEW RAIL LCL DIRECT SERVICE SHENZHEN / BUDAPEST!!!

Thursday, 10-09-2020

The RAIL sector from China continues to develop and new opportunities are

Learn more
*****NEWS CARTAGENA ****

Wednesday, 02-09-2020

Dear Customers, We a...

Learn more
PEAK SEASON SUCHARGE FROM CINA/ASIA/INDIA TO ITALY AS FROM ETD 01.09.2020

Tuesday, 01-09-2020

PEAK SEASON SUCHARGE FROM CINA/ASIA/INDIA TO ITALY AS  FROM ETD...

Learn more
Change of Branch Manager in Prague

Monday, 24-08-2020

Change of Branch Manager in Prague

Learn more
*******NEW UPDATE OF THE DIRECT SERVICE XIN'AN --- VILNIUS **********

Thursday, 09-07-2020

Dear Valuable Clients/Partners, We would like to share more...

Learn more
Dinner Party Boxline UCL Milan, June 2020

Tuesday, 23-06-2020

Tuesday the 23rd #Boxline UCL Milano organized a Dinner Party for all its sta...

Learn more
Team Management course attended by Boxline DOO team, June 2020

Friday, 12-06-2020

o Key staff of Boxline UCL Koper attending a Team Management course held by E...

Learn more
preload