background

Aktuelles

BOXLINE UCL UKRAINE

Friday, 04-02-2022

Dear Customers and Partners BOXLINE UCL is happy to announ...

Mehr erfahren
BOXLINE UCL PARTY

Friday, 16-07-2021

16.07.2021 BOXLINE UCL celebrated the excellent results of the fi...

Mehr erfahren
BOXLINE UCL PARTY ( birthday of its President Carlo M.)

Friday, 16-07-2021

16.07.2021 BOXLINE UCL celebrated the birthday of its President Carlo M.

Mehr erfahren
EXCELLENT RESULTS OF KS LOGISTIC BELGRADE

Thursday, 20-05-2021

In the beautiful venue on the banks of the river Sava KS Logisti...

Mehr erfahren
PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITALY

Monday, 09-11-2020

PEAK SEASON SURCHARGE IN FORCE AS FROM ETD 15.09 FROM CHINA AND ASIA TO ITAL...

Mehr erfahren
CHANGE OF MANAGEMENT IN BOXLINE UCL VILNIUS

Thursday, 29-10-2020

Dear Customers and Partners,

Mehr erfahren
BOXLINE UCL Koper strengthens its LCL EXPORT Department

Thursday, 15-10-2020

With Ivana’s ( on the left ) return from motherhood the Export Dep...

Mehr erfahren
BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Saturday, 19-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL ANNOUNCES ITS NEW EAST BOUNDRAIL LCL SERVICE TO CHINA

Mehr erfahren
XMAS RAIL DEPT

Saturday, 12-09-2020

November 2020 has been the all time record for the RAIL LCL Import from Chin...

Mehr erfahren
***CHENGDU/WARSAW , THE 4TH DIRECT RAIL LCL SERVICE HANDLED BY BOXLINE UCL ***

Thursday, 10-09-2020

BOXLINE UCL Warsaw is pleased to announce the new direct RAIL LCL Service...

Mehr erfahren
!!!NEW RAIL LCL DIRECT SERVICE SHENZHEN / BUDAPEST!!!

Thursday, 10-09-2020

The RAIL sector from China continues to develop and new opportunities are

Mehr erfahren
*****NEWS CARTAGENA ****

Wednesday, 02-09-2020

Dear Customers, We a...

Mehr erfahren
preload