it
CONTATTI

Milani  SandroManaging Director (Commercial Management, Foreign Agents and Development Programs)
0039.02.339584237smilani@boxlineucl.it
Milani  CarloPresident (Management & Financial operations)
0039.02.339584236cmilani@boxlineucl.it
  Import Department
0039.02.339584605import@boxlineucl.it
Balconi  CristinaImport Manager
0039.02.339584207cristina@boxlineucl.it
Rancati  ElisabettaOverseas Partners
0039.02.339584232elisabetta@boxlineucl.it
Re Fraschini   MaurizioImport Sales Manager
0039.02.339584208maurizio@boxlineucl.it
Marin  PaolaAssistant to Import Sales Manager
0039.02.339584206paola@boxlineucl.it
  Export Department
0039.02.339584604export@boxlineucl.it
Terziario  SaraExport Manager n Near/Middle East/Africa Area Manager
0039.02.339584214sara@boxlineucl.it
Teofilo  MilenaSales n North America Area Manager
0039.02.339584239milena@boxlineucl.it
Forte  AlessandroSales n South America Area Manager
0039.02.339584256alessandro@boxlineucl.it
Verga  FedericaInside Sales n IPAK Area Manager
0039.02.339584211federica@boxlineucl.it
Sorbino  EiselInside Sales Asia Area Manager
0039.02.339584209eisel@boxlineucl.it
Filacchione  AnnaAccounting Manager
0039.02.339584234annaf@boxlineucl.it
Quici  ChiaraForeign Accounting
0039.02.339584205chiara@boxlineucl.it
Guerrini  StefanoIT Manager
0039.02.339584242stefano@boxlineucl.it
CONTATTI
Managing Director (Commercial Management, Foreign Agents and Development Programs)
Milani  Sandro
0039.02.339584237smilani@boxlineucl.it
President (Management & Financial operations)
Milani  Carlo
0039.02.339584236cmilani@boxlineucl.it
Import Department
  
0039.02.339584605import@boxlineucl.it
Import Manager
Balconi  Cristina
0039.02.339584207cristina@boxlineucl.it
Overseas Partners
Rancati  Elisabetta
0039.02.339584232elisabetta@boxlineucl.it
Import Sales Manager
Re Fraschini   Maurizio
0039.02.339584208maurizio@boxlineucl.it
Assistant to Import Sales Manager
Marin  Paola
0039.02.339584206paola@boxlineucl.it
Export Department
  
0039.02.339584604export@boxlineucl.it
Export Manager n Near/Middle East/Africa Area Manager
Terziario  Sara
0039.02.339584214sara@boxlineucl.it
Sales n North America Area Manager
Teofilo  Milena
0039.02.339584239milena@boxlineucl.it
Sales n South America Area Manager
Forte  Alessandro
0039.02.339584256alessandro@boxlineucl.it
Inside Sales n IPAK Area Manager
Verga  Federica
0039.02.339584211federica@boxlineucl.it
Inside Sales Asia Area Manager
Sorbino  Eisel
0039.02.339584209eisel@boxlineucl.it
Accounting Manager
Filacchione  Anna
0039.02.339584234annaf@boxlineucl.it
Foreign Accounting
Quici  Chiara
0039.02.339584205chiara@boxlineucl.it
IT Manager
Guerrini  Stefano
0039.02.339584242stefano@boxlineucl.it